

Mumbai

NIBL/BSE/NSE/2023-24

Date: 26th May, 2023

BSE Limited Listing Department

Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai - 400 001. Maharashtra, India.

Scrip Code: 535458

National Stock Exchange of India Limited Listing Department

Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor, Plot No. C/1, G Block, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai - 400

051.

Maharashtra, India Symbol: **NIBL**

<u>Sub: Disclosure under Regulation 30 of the SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015 regarding Reconstitution of Committees of the Board.</u>

Dear Sir/Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 (SEBI Regulations), we wish to inform you that, the Board of Directors of the Bank in its meeting held on May 25, 2023, reconstituted the Committees of the Board with the members as detailed below, with effect from May 25, 2023.

Reconstituted Audit Committee:

Audit Committee					
Composition	Category	Designation in the Committee			
Mr. Anurag Toshniwal .	Additional Director (Non- Executive & Independent)	Chairman			
Dr. Sejal Mehta	Additional Director (Non- Executive & Independent)	Member			
Mr. Samrat Zaveri	Non- Executive Independent Director	Member			
Mr. Devesh Singh Sahney	Executive (Non – Independent)	Member			

Reconstituted Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Nomination and Remuneration Committee				
Composition	Category	Designation in the Committee		
Mr. Anurag Toshniwal	Additional Director (Non- Executive & Independent)	Chairman		
Dr. Sejal Mehta	Additional Director (Non- Executive & Independent)	Member		
Mr. Samrat Zaveri	Non - Executive Independent Director	Member		



Reconstituted Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Stakeholders Relationship Committee					
Composition	Category	Designation in the Committee			
Mr.Samrat Zaveri	Non- Executive Independent Director	Chairman			
Mr. Anurag Toshniwal	Additional Director (Non- Executive & Independent)	Member			
Dr. Sejal Mehta	Additional Director (Non- Executive & Independent)	Member			

Reconstituted Insider Trading Committee:

Insider Trading Committee					
Composition	Category	Designation Committee	in	the	
Mr. Anurag Toshniwal	Additional Director (Non- Executive & Independent)	Chairman			
Dr. Sejal Mehta	Additional Director (Non- Executive & Independent)	Member			
Mr. Samrat Zaveri	Non- Executive Independent Director	Member			

This intimation is also made available on the website of the Company at www.nrbindustrialbearings.com.

Kindly take the same on records.

Thank You.

Yours faithfully For NRB Industrial Bearing Limited,



Vandana Yadav Company Secretary

GSTIN: 27AADCN5657L1ZY